MainStreet Cleveland
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

| Member Directory | Benefits | Join | Board Members |

MainStreet Cleveland Membership Directory

Company Address City St Zip Phone Web Address
A Natural Touch Chiropractic 755 Broad Street, NW Ste C Cleveland TN 37311 716-6873 facebook.com/anaturaltouchchiropractic
Affordable Income Tax & Bookkeeping 2250 Spring Place Rd Cleveland TN 37323 380-9235
American Portables PO Box 938 Cleveland TN 37364 716-3330 americanrooterseptic.com
Andrew Johnson Bank 555 N. Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 478-8222 andrewjohnsonbank.com
Arnold Memorial Elementary School 473 8th Street, NW Cleveland TN 37311 472-2241
Ashley L. Ownby, Attorney at Law 180 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-1324
Bald Headed Bistro 201 Keith Street Cleveland TN 37311 472-6000 baldheadedbistro.com
Bank of Cleveland PO Box 5000 Cleveland TN 37320 478-8420 bankofcleveland.com
Bender Realty 425 25th Street Cleveland TN 37311 472-2173 bender-realty.com
Better Business Bureau PO Box 4532 Chattanooga TN 37405 464-5969 bbb.org
Bilbo Law Office, PC 150 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 476-3556 bilbolaw.com
Blackwell Law Offices PO Box 1455 Cleveland TN 37364 472-3000 blackwelllawoffices.com
Bowater Employees Credit Union PO Box 359 Calhoun TN 37309 336-7268 bowaterecu.org
Bradley Concrete PO Box 3022 Cleveland TN 37320 479-4541 bradleyconcrete.com
Bradley County 3831 Lower River Road Georgetown TN 37336 336-1419 bradleyco.net
Brenda Lawson & Associates PO Box 2370 Cleveland TN 37320 476-2140
Brewer Broadcasting Stations 1305 Carter Street Chattanooga TN 37402 242-7633 brewerbroadcastingstations.com
Broad Street Methodist Church 263 Broad Street NW Cleveland TN 37311 476-5586 bsumc.org
Café Roma 220 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 339-1488 caferomatn.com
Caldwell Paving 8466 Hiwassee Street Charleston TN 37310 336-3841 caldwellpaving.com
Capital Financial Group 246 Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 813-9985 capitalfinancialgroup.com
Catch Bar & Grill 227 Inman Street, E Cleveland TN 37311 790-1235 catchbarandgrill.com
CBC Cleveland 185 Inman Street, E Cleveland TN 37311 790-7887 cbcburns.org
Chamber of Commerce PO Box 2275 Cleveland TN 37320 472-6587 clevelandchamber.com
Chamber of Commerce Convention & Visitors Bureau PO Box 2275 Cleveland TN 37320 472-6587 visitclevelandtn.com
Chancey, Kanavos, Love & Painter PO Box 42 Cleveland TN 37364 479-9186 cklplawfirm.com
Church Street Candle Company 445 Church Street Cleveland TN 37311
kimcurrincreations.com
City of Cleveland PO Box 1519 Cleveland TN 37364 559-3352 clevelandtn.gov
Cleveland Abstract Title & Insurance Co. 10 Church Street, NE, Ste 200 Cleveland TN 37311 339-3042 facebook.com/pages/Cleveland-Abstract-Title-Insurance
Cleveland Bradley Community Foundation PO Box 4474 Cleveland TN 37320 599-5880 clevelandbradleyfoundation.org
Cleveland Bradley Innovation Center 3505 Adkisson Dirve Cleveland TN 37312 478-6476 cbbi.net
Cleveland Bradley Keep America Beautiful 474 Second Street Cleveland TN 37311 559-3307 clevelandbradleykab.com
Cleveland City Ballet
Bang-A-Rang Productions
445 Church Street, SE, Ste 2201 Cleveland TN 37311 472-0167 clevelandcityballet.com
Cleveland Creative Arts Guild 295 Inman Street E Cleveland TN 37311 478-3114
Cleveland Daily Banner PO Box 3600 Cleveland TN 37320 472-5041 clevelandbanner.com
Cleveland Dance & Performing Arts Center 120 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-2123 CDPAC.net
Cleveland Family YMCA 220 Urbane Rd Cleveland TN 37312 476-5573 ymcachattanooga.org/cleveland
Cleveland Plywood PO Box 1396 Cleveland TN 37364 472-3357 clevelandplywood.com
Cleveland Public Library 795 Church Street Cleveland TN 37311 472-2163 clevelandlibrary.org
Cleveland State Community College 3535 Adkisson Drive, NW Cleveland TN 37312 478-6200 clevelandstatecc.edu
Cleveland Summit Apartments 44 Inman Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-3005
Cleveland Utilities Po Box 2730 Cleveland TN 37320 472-4521 clevelandutilities.com
Cobblestone Grille North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311
cobblestonegrille.com
Coca-Cola Bottling Consoldiated 2910 Barneys Lane Cleveland TN 37320 506-3833
Coldwell Banker Hamilton & Associates 2650 Peerless Road Cleveland TN 37312 476-5532 coldwellbanker.com
Conley Electric PO Box 561 Cleveland TN 37364 472-7712
Cooke's Food Store 3400 Keith Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-8208 cookeshometowngrocer.com
DeArmond & Jones Dentist 150 20th Street Cleveland TN 37311 476-7696
Don Ledford Automotive Center 4595 North Lee Highway Cleveland TN 37312 476-1191 donledford.com
Drain Right Guttering 2077 Westland Drive Cleveland TN 37311 256/244-4846 drainrightguttering.com
Easy Auto 1800 Mt. Vernon Drive Cleveland TN 37311 559-1196 easyautoonline.com
Ed Jacobs & Associates PO Box 1395 Cleveland TN 37364 473-8002 edjacobs&associates.com
Element 60 N. Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 503-6107 facebook.com/TheElementCleveland
Elks Lodge PO Box 1034 Cleveland TN 37364 476-5781 elkslodge.com
Ever-After Bridal & Formal Wear 251 Inman Street E Cleveland TN 37311 478-5493 myeverafterbridal.com
Express Employment Professionals 213 Ocoee Crossing Cleveland TN 37312 479-1720 expressemploymentprofessionals.com
Fenimore's PO Box 3028 Cleveland TN 37320 473-2073 fenimores.com
Fike-Randolph & Son Funeral Home 2415 N. Ocoee st. Cleveland TN 37311 472-1525 fikefh.com
Fillauer Family Partnership, LP PO Box 458 Cleveland TN 37364 476-6223
First Cumberland Presbyterian 161 Second Street, NE Cleveland TN 37311 476-6751 fcpcleveland.com
First Presbyterian Church 433 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 476-5584 firstprescleveland.com
First Tennessee Bank 3870 Keith Street NW Cleveland TN 37312 559-7621 firsttennessee.com
Flat Iron Properties 260 2nd Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-4424
G Daddy's BBQ Catering 33 2nd Street, SW Cleveland TN 37311 458-4060 gdaddys.com
Gardner's Market 262 Broad Street Cleveland TN 37311 478-3906 facebook.com/GardnersMarket
Gemilli's Pizza 2153 N. Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 708-9811 facebook.com/gemelliscleveland2016
Glassworks - Kim Currin Creations
Gallery & Studio
445 Church Street, SE, Ste 2103 Cleveland TN 37311 413-8715 kimcurrincreations.com
Hardwick & Company 80 Church Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-1286
Harting, Bishop, & Arrendale, PLLC 1140 William Way Cleveland TN 37312 472-6543 hbapllc.com
Haskell Interiors 85 First Street, NE Cleveland TN 37311 472-6409 haskellinteriors.com
Highland Properties PO Box 314 Cleveland TN 37364 595-2891
Historic Cleveland Neighborhood Assoc. PO Box 444 Cleveland TN 37364 802-5740 historiccleveland.org
Hyderhangout 219 1st Street, NE Cleveland TN 37311 715-2908 hyderhangout.com
Insurance Incorporated 2551 Georgetown Raod Cleveland TN 37311 472-5051 insuranceinc.net
J&M Kettle Corn 6887 Candies Creek Ridge Rd Charleston TN 37310 593-8320 facebook.com/jandmkettlecorn
Jenne, Scott, & Jenne 1033 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 476-5506 jsjlawoffice.com
Jimmy Johns Gourmet Sandwiches 125 Keith Street, NW Cleveland TN 37311 790-7542 jimmyjohns.com
Joe Rodgers Office Supply PO Box 1227 Cleveland TN 37364 476-7527 joerodgers.com
Jones Management Services 201 Keith Street, Ste 80 Cleveland TN 37311 472-1000 jonesmanagement.com
Keystone Solutions 270 N. Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 464-6424 keystone.solutions
KL Construction LLC 443 Church Street, SE Cleveland TN 37311 310-2221 klconstruction.org
LACL-LP Real Estate 1550 Church Street, NE Cleveland TN 37311 544-9171
Landmark Insurance & Brokerage Corp. 4235 TL Rogers St NE Cleveland TN 37312 472-6545 landmarkib.com
Law Office of Andrew B. Morgan PO Box 1161 cleveland TN 37364 829-1429 andrewbmorgan.com
Lee University 1120 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 614-8598 leeuniversity.edu
Logan -Thompson, P.C. PO Box 1191 Cleveland TN 37364 476-2251 loganthompsonpc.com
Lupi's Pizza Pies 2382 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 476-9464 lupi.com
Mainstreet Cruisers PO Box 3211 Cleveland TN 37320 595-2912 mainstreetcruisers.com
Manufacturer's Chemical 4325 Old Tasso Road, NE Cleveland TN 37312 476-6518
Mars Chocolate North America 3500 Peerless Road Cleveland TN 37312 479-8611 mars.com
McCoin, McCoin, & Bunch 443 Worth Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-2157
Meagher & Meagher Furniture 120 Inman Street Cleveland TN 37311 476-1555 meagherfurniture.com
Medical Center Pharmacy PO Box 3240 Cleveland TN 37320 476-5547 medicalcenterrx.com
Michael Brady, Inc. 2034 Hamilton Place Blvd, Ste 140 Chattanooga TN 37421 305-5773 michaelbradyinc.com
Modern Way Printing PO Box 707 Ooltewah TN 37363 238-4500 modernwayco.com
Musuem Center at Five Points 200 Inman Street, E Cleveland TN 37311 339-5745 museumcenter.org
Old Woolen Mill PO Box 3782 Cleveland TN 37320 584-6222 oldwoolenmill.com
Pinnacle Financial Partners 10 Church Street, NE Cleveland TN 37311 284-5420 pnfp.com
Pioneer Credit PO Box 1055 Cleveland TN 37364 476-6511 pioneercredit.net
Presswood & Associates 440 Worth Street Cleveland TN 37311 559-1003 presswoodrealty.com
Project free 2 Fly 266 Broad Street Cleveland TN 37311
projectfree2fly.com
Ralph Buckner Funeral Home PO Box 3655 Cleveland TN 37320
ralphbuckner.com
Regions 20 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 339-4645 regions.com
Richardson Team 650 25th Street, STE 300 Cleveland TN 37311 280-1442 homesclevelandtn.com
S.M.Y.A.L. 107 Caperton Dr. cleveland TN 37312 901-644-7279
Santa Fe Steakhouse 200 Paul Huff Parkway, ste 127 Cleveland TN 37312 790-7518 santafesteakhouse.com
Shannon & Associates Advertising 170 North Ocoee St., Ste 201 Cleveland TN 37311 559-9377 shannonadgroup.com
Small Business Development Center PO Box 3570 Cleveland TN 37320 478-6247 tsbdc.org
Southern Convenience Stores 2013 Woodchase Way, NE Cleveland TN 37311 476-2847
Southern Hertiage Bank PO Box 4730 Cleveland TN 37320 473-7980 southernheritagebank.com
St. Luke's Episcopal Church PO Box 5 Cleveland TN 37364 476-5541 stlukescleveland.org
Stamper's PO Box 4 Cleveland TN 37364 476-4542 stamperhome.com
Sun Paper & Janitorial Supply 393 Broad Street SW Cleveland TN 37311 479-5482 sunpaperonline.com
Tennessee Christian Preparatory School 4995 North Lee Highway Cleveland TN 37312 559-8939 tcpsk12.org
Terra Running Company 2548 Georgetown Rd Cleveland TN 37311 790-7901 terrarunning.com
The Caring Place PO Box 5334 Cleveland TN 37320 472-4414 thecaringplaceonline.org
The Lewis Group Architects Inc. 63 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 476-0012 ddsarchitect.com
The Pump House LLC 2873 Mtn Pointe Drive, NW Cleveland TN 37312 464-2348 thepumphousellc.com
The Red Ribbon 270 Central Avenue, NW Cleveland TN 37311 473-1114 theredribbon.org
The Spot 45 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-7768 thespot.us
The Venue Creekside 527 W. Inman Street Cleveland TN 37311 478-9150 thevenuecreekside.com
TN Kettle Corn 411 Sipes Road, SW Cleveland TN 37311 473-5925
TN Valley Federal Credit Union PO Box 23967 Chattanooga TN 37422 634-3537 tvfcu.com
Trailhead Bike Shop 225 1st Street Cleveland TN 37311 472-9899 trailheadbicycle.com
Tricon, Inc. 2040 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311 479-5940 triconus.com
Trophies Unlimited 665 Mimosa Drive Cleveland TN 37312 476-1477 trophiesunlimited.net
United Community Bank 2525 Keith Street, PO Box 3150 Cleveland TN 37320 339-5462 ucbi.com
United Way 85 Ocoee Street SE Cleveland TN 37311 479-2020 unitedwaybc.com
UT Extension - Bradley County 95 Church Street Cleveland TN 37311 728-7001 utextension.tennessee.edu/bradley
Vision Hospitality Group 4355 Frontage Road Cleveland TN 37312 458-1222 vghhotels.com
Wacker Charleston 553 Wacker Blvd Chareston TN 37310
wacker.com
Waste Connections of TN 386 Industrial Drive Cleveland TN 37311 476-2293 wasteconnections.com
WCLE Radio 1860 Executive Park, Ste E Cleveland TN 37312 472-6700 mymix1041.com
Weichert Realtors - SEM Associates 3555 Keith Street, Unit 113 Cleveland TN 37312 380-8872 sem-realty.com
White Oak Advertising & Public Relations PO Box 374 Cleveland TN 37364 458-2422 whiteoakad.com
Wholesale Supply Group PO Box 4080 Cleveland TN 37320 479-5997 wsginc.com
WTNB TV, East Tennessee Television 555 N. Ocoee Street, ste 2 Cleveland TN 37311 472-8892 wtnb.tv














Individual Members:





Richard & Amy Banks





Sen Mike Bell





Joan Benjamin





Rep. Kevin Brooks





Sherry Brown





Mike & Phyllis Callaway





Dean Chase





Dale Clark





Lynn DeVault & Glo Ghegan





Tucker & Cheryl Duncan





Jane Easterly





Max Finkle





Mark & Beverly Johnson





Steve Keenan





Emma McNelley





Sam & Anne Reynolds





Jim Park





Lou Patten





Carl & Kathy Rohsenberger





Coleman & Jeanne Sawyer





Dr. Paul Smith





Rufus Triplett





Tom & Vicki Wheeler





James Williams





Ken Webb











Updated Feb. 2018

300 spacer

300 spacer
300 spacer
300 spacer
300 spacer
300 spacer
300 spacer

300 spacer

   


| Home | Our Story | News | Membership | Preservation | Events | Dining & Shopping | Tours | Property | Gallery |

MainStreet Cleveland: 160 Second Street, NE, P.O. Box 304, Cleveland, Tennessee 37364-0304, Phone: 423-479-1000